حلول الإضاءة المخصصة- Janedecor INC

01

اجعلها خاصة بك و
قدم حلول التصميم في غضون 24 ساعة

ميزة أخرى خاصة بعرض الإضاءة الزخرفية المخصصة هي أنها تتميز بخصائص تغيير اللون مما يسمح بمزيد من التخصيص. من خلال خيارات التحكم في الإضاءة لدينا ، فإن فريقنا في Lighting Solutions قادر على تلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لأي منشأة.

02

اجعله فريدًا من نوعه
فريق مصمم حصري

يتمتع فريقنا بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تقديم حلول إضاءة مخصصة ناجحة تستخدم منتجات عالية الجودة. تسعى العديد من الشركات إلى حلول مخصصة تساعدهم في تحديد مناطق أو معالم داخل منشآت أكبر باستخدام ألوان مختلفة من الإضاءة. يساعد هذا الموظفين على معرفة مواقعهم ومناطق الأمان المخصصة لهم. لقد أنشأنا إضاءة الكورال والمسرح في المدارس الثانوية من بين المنتجات الفريدة والمتخصصة الأخرى. ساعدت هذه المشاريع فريقنا على تعلم كيفية التكيف والابتكار ، وقد استخدمنا هذه المعرفة لزيادة النمو وتثقيف فريقنا.

03

يمكننا مساعدتك في التميز

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول المشاريع الخاصة التي أكملناها ، فسيكون من دواعي سرور أحد أعضاء فريقنا أن يعرض لك منتجاتنا وشهادات العملاء. يمكننا العمل بجانبك واستخدام خبرتنا المتنوعة لإنشاء حل يناسب احتياجاتك وميزانيتك. اجعل عملك متميزًا عن طريق تصميم حل مخصص باستخدام حلول الإضاءة! سنبقيك على اطلاع بكل خطوة وسنشارك في كل قرار لإنشاء منتج نعلم أنه سيحقق لك أكبر قدر من الفوائد. إذا كنت مستعدًا للبدء الآن ، فسيشرفنا مساعدتك في إنشاء الإضاءة المخصصة التي يحتاجها عملك اليوم.

عملية التصميم

من رسم الرسومات إلى العرض التقديمي النهائي ، قمنا بتصوير فيديو تجميعي كامل. إنني أتطلع إلى تعاوننا ، إذا كان لديك أي فكرة ، مجرد رسم أو صورة ، فإن الفكرة ستصبح حقيقة.

تصفح للحصول على التفاصيل

خدمة خمس نجوم

اتصل بنا !

انقر الآن

تم تسجيل Janedecor في الولايات المتحدة ، ويقع مصنعنا في الصين لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في تصميم المصابيح.

Custom Lighting Solutions-Janedecor INC

01

Make It Your Own &
Provide design solutions within 24 hours

Another specialty feature custom decorative lighting offer is that they have color changing properties allowing for further customization. With our lighting controls options, our team at Lighting Solutions is able to accommodate any facility’s unique needs.

02

Make It Unique
Exclusive designer team

Our team has many years of experience in providing successful custom lighting solutions that utilize quality products. Many businesses seek custom solutions which help them designate zones or landmarks within larger facilities by using different colors of lighting. This helps employees know their location and designated safety zones. We have created choral and stage lighting in high schools among other unique and specialized products. These projects have helped our team learn how to adapt and innovate, and we have used that knowledge to further grow and educate our team.

03

We Can Help You Stand Out

If you want to learn more about the special projects we’ve completed, one of our team members will be glad to show you our products and customer testimonials. We can work alongside you and use our diverse experience to create a solution that will fit your needs and budget. Make your business stand out by designing a custom solution with Lighting Solutions! We will keep you informed of every step and involved in every decision to create a product we know will bring you the most benefits. If you’re ready to get started now, we would be honored to help you create the custom lighting your business needs today.

Designing Process

From drawing the drawings to the final presentation, we shot a full assembly video. I look forward to our cooperation, if you have any idea, just a sketch or a picture, the idea will become a reality.

Browse for details

Five star service

Contact US !

CLICK NOW

Janedecor is registered in the United States, our factory is in China We have more than 10 years experience in designing lamps.